26/09/2020 17:00 IN-GAME, V-DAY

That's not how things works.

Hello there, today I'm going to tell all of you something about the server. Basically, I started playing this server like 3 years ago, and yeah I enjoyed it always. But like 2 months back this server is returned to a really bad server, management are just looking for quantity over quality. Yeah I'm talking about some cops, that's actually not fair. Basically everyone knows that the last bug admin sit where a lot  of people got warned/jailed/banned. I don't care about any of them for real, I'm just here to talk about something else. But that shit started from that admin sit, that's why I mentioned it.