Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Cutest_Devil

Moderator application - [AFO.N]Frost_Bites

Posted (edited)
  • Your in-game name
    [AFO.N]Frost_Bites
  • You real life age
  • Your country and timezone
    Pakistan(05:00)
  • How do you describe yourself as a person

I am from Pakistan. I actually love playing Samp. I'm helpful, mature and loyal. I dislike those people who lies. I am a Pre-Engineering Student. Currently in 12th Grade. I like this server deep from my heart.

• What are your motives for becoming a moderator?

I actually want to help this server to develop and shine above others, I find this server not so active because I have seen that whenever a Hacker comes in, he makes everyone fly away leaving no one in the server. Even if a plant grows in the desert, dies out. I really want to help this community.

I want to ban those who cheats or uses illegal hacks so that everyone can enjoy a good game play.

• How will you deal with a friend that is asking for favors?

I'll probably help him but if its against the rules then its a NO!

• How will you deal with a new player that keeps on rule-breaking, after several warnings?

I'll contact higher ranked admins and they are not present then i'll kick him my self for good.

• Any additional information you feel is relevant